Heads of Departments Contacts

We aim to respond to all queries, questions and concerns from parents/carers within 24 hours and resolve them within 5 working days.   Parents / carers can contact the Academy in the following ways:

  • Send post to Tudor Grange Academy Redditch, Woodrow Drive, Redditch, Worcs, B98 7UH
  • Telephone Student Services on 01527 830726
  • Email enquiries to the school at mainoffice@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk or directly to the relevant member of staff in the table below. Please ‘cc’ the line manager. We would be grateful if emails were only sent to one member of staff.
Member Of Staff E-Mail Address
Art, Textiles and Product Design Ms Davis mdavis@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Business Studies, Economics & Computer Science Mrs. James mjames@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
English Miss Watson swatson@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Food & Nutrition Mrs Mothershaw smothershaw@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Geography Mr. Folbigg afolbigg@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
MFL Miss Thomas sathomas@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Maths Mr Hampton bhampton@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
PE Miss Nicholson rnicholson@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Performing Arts Mrs Wright twright@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Social Sciences Miss Hedderley rhedderley@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Science Miss Lane llane@redditch.tgacademy .org.uk
SENDCO Mrs Fellowes dfellowes@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk