Senior Leadership Contacts

We aim to respond to all queries, questions and concerns from parents/carers within 24 hours and resolve them within 5 working days.   Parents / carers can contact the Academy in the following ways:
  • Send post to Tudor Grange Academy Redditch, Woodrow Drive, Redditch, Worcs, B98 7UH
  • Telephone Student Services on 01527 830726
  • Email enquiries to the school at mainoffice@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk or directly to the relevant member of staff in the table below. Please 'cc' the line manager. We would be grateful if emails were only sent to one member of staff.
 Member Of StaffE-Mail Address
PrincipalMrs. Jodie Bolterhead@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
PA to PrincipalMrs. Greenagreen@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
College Leader PictorMrs. McNamarammcnamara@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
College Leader OrionMr Hamptonbhampton@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
College Leader VelaMr Bannonabannon@samworth.tgacademy.org.uk
Head of Sixth FormMrs Hydejlhyde@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Associate PrincipalMiss Fellowsdfellows@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk