Teacher Contacts

We aim to respond to all queries, questions and concerns from parents/carers within 24 hours and resolve them within 5 working days.   Parents / carers can contact the Academy in the following ways:

  • Send post to Tudor Grange Academy Redditch, Woodrow Drive, Redditch, Worcs, B98 7UH
  • Telephone Student Services on 01527 830726
  • Email enquiries to the school at mainoffice@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk or directly to the relevant member of staff in the table below. Please ‘cc’ the line manager. We would be grateful if emails were only sent to one member of staff.
Member Of Staff E-Mail Address
Art & Design Ms Davis mdavis@redditch.tgacdemy.org.uk
Business Studies Miss Cerrone acerrone@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Business Studies Mrs James mjames@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
English Miss Miller imiller@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
English Mrs Hyde jhyde@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
English Mr Fielding lfielding@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
English Miss Evans mevans@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
English Miss Watson swatson@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Food & Nutrition Mrs.Mothershaw smothershaw@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Geography Mr Folbigg afolbigg@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Geography Miss Chattoe jchattoe@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
History/R.E Miss Barry abarry@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Languages Miss Thomas sathomas@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Maths Mr Hampton bhampton@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Maths Mr Feiven jfeiven@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Maths Mr Carrick mcarrick@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Maths Mr Davies wdavies@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Music/Performing Arts Mrs Wright twright@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
P.E Miss Nicholson rnicholson@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
P.E Mr Roach rroach@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
SENCO Mrs Fellowes dfellowes@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Science Mrs Bates jbates@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Science Mr Fleeman mfleeman@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Science Mr Walsh swalsh@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Science Mrs Al-Daftary yaldaftary@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Social Sciences Miss Maher kmaher@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk
Social Sciences Miss Hedderley rhedderley@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk