Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

Students return: Monday 5th September

School closes for half term Friday 21st October

Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Students return: Monday 31st October

End of term: Friday 16th December (school closes 12.30)

Christmas break: Monday 19th December – Monday 2rd January

 

Spring Term 2023

Students return: Tuesday 3rd January

School Closes for half term: Friday 17th February

Half term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Students return: Monday 27th February

School closes for Easter Break: Friday 31st March

Easter Break: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

 

Summer Term 2023

Students return: Monday 17th April

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

School closes for half term: Friday 26th May

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Students return: Monday 5th June

School closes for Summer Break: Tuesday 25th July (school closes 12.30)

*INSET days to be confirmed