GovernorPositionDate of AppointmentDate of ResignationNo. of Possible Full Board MeetingsNo. of Full Board Meetings Attended
Professor J M WinterbottomChair1st April 201499
Mrs J PotterVice Chair1st April 201499
Mrs C MacleanExecutive Principal1st September 201463
Mrs R ReesPrincipal1st September 201431st August 201666
Mr I Cox1st April 201498
Mr R Edwards1st April 201495
Mr W George1st April 201496
Mr G Pearce1st April 201496
Dr W P Rock1st April 201497
Mr D Yeomans1st April 201497
Mr C KeyFinance Director1st April 201496
Mrs J A Bexon-Smith1st April 20141st September 201433
Mr S Brownlow1st April 201431st August 201433
Mrs J Griffin1st April 20141st October 201444
Mr D Heaselgrave1st April 20141st April 201576
Mr J Taylor1st April 20141st September 201443
Mrs S Smith28th January 201531st August 201543
Mr M Atherton1st April 20141st April 201571
Mr D GoodyearStaff Governor28th January 201543
Mrs Y Al-DaftaryStaff Governor10th December 201500
Mrs C Duncan10th December 201500